Association Contacts

Board of Directors

President – Simmi Urbanek / simmiwpa@gmail.com / 414-687-4288

Vice President – Carly Hauser / cstatza@gmail.com

Vice President – Kathy Osowski / kosowski@brothersinteriors.com

Secretary – Ben Anderson / ben.anderson@colliers.com

Treasurer – Eric Wozny / ewozny@townbank.us

Director – Marcela Garcia / xela@wpca-milwaukee.org

Director – Jesus Gonzalez / gonzalez14j@gmail.com

Director – Kevin Goudzwaard / kevin@milwaukeecandle.com

Director – Linda Heipp / Linda@hllmark.com

Director – Tom Mortenson / Tom.Mortensen@raSmith.com

Director – Stephanie Otto Sherman / stephanie@harbordistrict.org

Director – Meredith Perks / mperks10@gmail.com

 

Committees

Executive Committee
Simmi Urbanek, Chair, Carly Hauser, Kathy Osowski, Eric Wozny

Business and Economic Development Committee
Ben Anderson, Co-Chair, Ann Pieper, Co-Chair, Eric Wozny, Kathy Osowski, Jesus Gonzalez, Tom Mortenson

Community Engagement Committee
Linda Heipp, Chair, Carly Hauser

Membership Committee
Kathy Osowski, Chair, Kevin Goudzwaard, Linda Heipp

Marketing and Events Committee
Carly Hauser, Simmi Urbanek, Stephanie Otto Sherman


 

Mailing Address

Walker’s Point Association

PO Box 744

Milwaukee, WI 53201

THANK YOU TO OUR MEMBERS!

© 2020 Walkers Point Association | All rights reserved.