Association Contacts

Board of Directors:

 

President – Simmi Urbanek / simmiann@gmail.com / 414-687-4288

Vice President – Kevin Wondra / kevin@wpamke.org

Vice President – Carly Hauser / cstatza@gmail.com

Secretary – Scott Patrick / scott@scottpatrick.com

Treasurer – Eric Wozny / ewozny@townbank.us

Director – Ben Anderson / ben.anderson@colliers.com

Director – Derek Collins / derekdcollins@gmail.com

Director – Ellen Homb / ellen@2-story.com

Director – Kathy Osowski / kosowski@brothersinteriors.com

Director – Linda Heipp / Linda@hllmark.com

Director – Stephanie Otto Sherman / stephanie@harbordistrict.org

 


 

Mailing Address

Walker’s Point Association

PO Box 744

Milwaukee, WI 53201

THANK YOU TO OUR SPONSORS!

© 2019 Walkers Point Association | All rights reserved.